Soccer Field

 

Welcome to Central Mass
Adult Soccer League...
Member of Massachusetts Adult State Soccer Association, Inc.

 

 

League Board:

President
Roland Butzke
774-450-5551
Email: rolandbutzke@gmail.com

Vice President
Jim Loach
978-873-0154
Email: jimloach@gmail.com

Treasurer
Fred Lamas
25 Shore Rd.
N. Brookfield, Ma. 01535
Email: cmo35treasurer@gmail.com

Secretary/Website Admin.
J
ack Keough
Email: Tantasquasoccer@aol.com

Referee Assignor

Paul Athanasiadis
Email: paul2319@gmail.com

Competition Committee
Mike Engel (Chairman)

Email: msengel@msn.com

Jay Cohen

Email: imjcmoe@charter.net

PJ Bernhardt (508) 330-6168

Email: patrick.bernhardt@mail.com
Jim Loach
Email: jimloach@gmail.com
Al Pimentel
Email: a.s.pimentel@gmail.com
Anthony Pedolzky
Email: wmassignor@gmail.com

 

 

                          Site updated 08/16/22 02:03 pm


FALL 22 Season Starts August 28th
Click here for Game Schedule


Game Cancellation Procedure:
Be sure to notify and receive confirmation from:
The Referee Assignor, Opposing Team Manager and League Secretary


You MUST be Registered to play. If your name is not on your team roster you CANNOT play.

MANAGERS
Click here for your game day roster

ALL Players Must Register Online
Click here to register and join a team
Contact Your Team Coordinator For Info
Click Here For Player/Manager Registration Instructions

YELLOW & RED CARD STATUS  Click Here

           

SCORE REPORTING:

The scores are posted to the Web-site only when received by the Referee. If the referee does not report the score it will be posted only when BOTH Team Coordinators report the same score. These are the only accepted methods.

ATTENTION TEAM COORDINATORS: Check your Team info. Be sure to check your phone number, email address and field location. (This is the info the Referee will be using to find your field !) If a player is not on your roster HE CAN NOT PLAY !!!